Webinars

The Future is Calling: Contact Centers in Crisis

Wednesday, January 27, 9 am PST, 9 am CST, 10 am EST, 4 pm BST, 8:30 pm IST

Everest Group’s Sharang Sharma will share his insights on the future of contact centers on a webinar hosted by Amelia, an IPSoft company.

The global pandemic reminded us about the need to implement AI and automation technologies in contact centers to augment and scale human call center agents. It is anticipated that contact centers will never retreat to a pre-pandemic state, since consumer and business interactions have been irrevocably transformed to adjust to COVID-era buying and spending habits.

The panel of speakers will discuss the AI technologies that must be in place to optimize call center operations hinged on a hybrid workforce of digital and human agents. They will also discuss strategies to elevate customer experiences.

Register for the webinar

Click to comment

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Leave a Reply

To Top