Webinars

Driving customer experience in our rapidly evolving world

October 14, 2020
10am ET/3pm BST to 1:00pm ET/6pm BST

There is an evolution of thinking about experiences underway, from the traditional thinking in silos (customer, partner, and employee) to a more holistic human experience-focused strategy. Organizations need to ensure they find the right balance of optimizing the use of emerging technology with a robust business case to improve customer and employee experience. This means getting the right information flows in place, focusing on agent experience to elicit strategic advantage and ensuring exceptional CX to drive loyalty and growth.

Register Here

Click to comment

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Leave a Reply

To Top